Engineering Services

It is hard to keep abreast of the changes being made to building codes across the world and we all want to maximise the performances MgO Corps ResComĀ® products as well as do our best to reduce costs at the same time. MgO Corp hopes that our organisation can assist you in achieving the best possible outcome for your projects by introducing to you the independent services of some of Australia, New Zealand and Americas leading structural, fire and acoustic engineering consultants.
JWC: Jamie Well(QBCC23010)
www.firecertifier.wix.com
Email: firecertifier@gmail.com
+61403066983

Fire Resistant Technologies:Adam Winter (Engineer)
Email: adam@gstmodules.com
+61424778718

Passive Fire:Ron Atkinson (BSA 67593)
www.ronatkinson.com.au
Email: ron@ronatkinson.com.au
+61412780276

IGNIS Solutions: Benjamin Hughes-Brown
www.ignissolutions.com.au
Email: benjamin@ignissolutions.com.au
+61402 433 236

Firescope Consulting:Paul Raddatz
Email: paul@firescopeconsulting.com.au
+61414074170

Suncoast Building Approvals: Zane Russel
www.suncoastba.com.au
Email: info@suncoastba.com.au
+61754437288

Chester Consultants: Gary Chester
www.chester.co.nz
Email: gary@chester.co.nz
+6421727630

Cheal Consultants: Thomas Brand
www.cheal.co.nz
Email: thomasb@cheal.co.nz

The above contacts details are listed as an informative service to MgO Corps customers. MgO Corps advises all potential customers to carry out their own due-diligence and investigation into the suitability of the above organisations or individuals to be able to carry out or offer professional advice prior to entering into any formal agreement for service. MgO Corp does not receive remuneration by way of fees or commissions from the companies listed for this introduction. It is a requirement of the above listed organisations to of worked or advised on projects where MgO Corps ResComĀ® products have been utilised.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.